Skidmore holds fifth annual culinary conference and competition; wins gold

This panel included certified master chefs Dale Miller and Fritz Sonnenschmidt, as well as Michael Morgan, Michael Stamets, James G. Rhoads III, Walter Zuromski and Alain DeCoster. The dishes were judged for originality, taste and presentation.

HTML Snippets Powered By :